Address


10200 Forrest Green Boulevard Suite 112, Louisville KY 40223


Email

Sam Kilfoile- Owner:  Sam@commandpersonnel.com

Daniel Kilfoile- Owner: Daniel@commandpersonnel.com

Cyndi Aubin- CFO: Cyndi@commandpersonnel.com

Mark Tomes- Client Relations: Mark@commandpersonnel.com

Allison Christie- HR / Recruiter: Alli@commandpersonnel.com

Paula Merlet- On-Site Specialist: Paula@commandpersonnel.com


Telephone


P 502.964.6215


Hours of Operation


M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m.